International News


 1. Azmatullah Nazeer (Captain)
 2. Saud Qamar
3. Abdullah
4. Haroon Shahid
5. Mohammad Ahsan
6. Mohammad Murad
7. Ali Zaheer
8. Yasir Idrees
9. Jagath Roshantha
10. Adnan Idrees
11. Mohammed Asghar
12. Mohammed Irfan
13. Mohamed Rifkas
14. Nabeel Ahmed
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

Nepal's No.1 Cricket Portal now in Nepali Language.

Follow us

Subscribe !

Subscribe to our email newsletter

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved.

To Top