Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /srv/users/serverpilot/apps/cricnepal/public/wp-content/themes/rhino/core/template-functions.php on line 134


 1. Khurram Khan (Captain)	LHB/SLA
2. Amjad Javed	                RHB/RFM
3. Abdul Rehman	                RHB/WK
4. Shadeep Silva	        LHB/SLA
5. Ahmed Raza	                RHB/SLA
6. Amjad Ali	                LHB/WK
7. Bakhtiyar Palekar	        LHB
8. Irfan Ahmed	                RHB/RMF
9. Vikrant Shetty	        RHB/OB
10. Rohan Mustafa	        LHB/RM
11. Shaiman Anwar	        RHB/RMF
12. Nasir Aziz	                RHB/OB
13. Faizan Asif	                LHB
14. Asadullah Shareef
 Manager - Mansoor Pasha
 Coach - Kabir Khan
 Physio - Chitrala Sudhaker



About the author

Nischal Tiwari

Nischal Tiwari is the Founder/Editor of Cricnepal.com, Nepal's popular cricket News website. He is a sports Journalist and writes cricket news and articles.

Follow @nischaltiwari

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Latest News