In Focus

Members added to CAN

KATHMANDU, Janauary 6:
Tanka Angbuhang, the president of Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN) today added 4 new members to the Central Working Committee of CAN.

According to the press realease issued today, four members have been added to the Association. Thakur Pratap Thapa and Diwakar Ghale have been appointed from Kathmandu while Keshav Ghimire and Thakur Prasad Pahadi have been appointed from Jhapa and Sindhuli respectively.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. abhishek shrestha

    January 6, 2012 at 9:58 am

    nepali national team ko preparation chai k vaira cha ni for up coming worldcup qualifier????please inform about this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top