Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /srv/users/serverpilot/apps/cricnepal/public/wp-content/themes/rhino/core/template-functions.php on line 134

We have the division 3 trophy

Nepal Team manager TB Shah, coach Pubudu Dassanayake and captain Paras Khadka receive ICC World Cricket League Division Three trophy. Photo: Raman Siwakoti/CAN



About the author

News Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Latest News