Nepal U19

CAN announces 18 players for U19 CWC Qualifiers

Nepal U19 2015

Cricnepal/Melbourne – The Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN) has announced a 18 men squad for the upcoming ICC U19 Cricket World Cup Qualifiers to be held from October 14 to 23 in Malaysia.

According to the press release published by CAN today, the squad comprises of 14 players that took part in the recently concluded ACC U19 Premier League in Malaysia.

Raju Rijal will lead team again with Aarif Sheikh (Vice-Captain), Dipendra Singh Airee, Sourav Khanal, Shankar Rana, Sandeep Sunar, Sunil Dhamala, Yogendra Karki, Dipesh Shrestha, Sushil Kandel, Prem Tamang, Rajbir Singh, Aashish Dhami and Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi.

The other players added in the squad are Kushal Bhurtel, Himanshu Dutta, Kamal Airee. Similarly, Sandip Lamichhane is the new face in the squad.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest News

Nepal's No.1 Cricket Portal now in Nepali Language.

Follow us

Copyright © 2010-2017 All Rights Reserved.

To Top