National News

2016 Saanshad Cup T20 Cricket from May 10

Saanshad Cup Cricket Tournament

Kathmandu – Bara District Cricket Association is organising the second edition of Saanshad Cup T20 Cricket Tournament from May 10 to 17 at Kalaiya, Bara.

Kalaiya Cricket Club (Kalaiya), Birat Cricket Society (Biratnagar), Mahabir Yowa Committee (Janakpur) Ranchi Cricket Club (Ranchi,India) and New Horizon Cricket Club (Bhairahawa) are going to participate in the t20 tournament. The tournament will be played in round-robin format.

The tournament is sponsored by Jagadamba Enterprises and co-sponsored by Shiva Shakti Group, Kalash Cement, NIC Asia Bank, Federation of Contractors association of Bara, Kalaiya Municipality and Bara District Development Committee.

Birat Cricket Society, Biratnagar won the first edition of the tournament in 2015.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top