Cricket Regions

Cricket Association of Nepal has categorized their domestic structure with the Regional and department team. Currently, there are nine regional team and three departmental teams comprising Police, Army and Armed Police Force.

Regional TeamCenter
Region No. 1Biratnagar
Region No. 2Birgunj
Region No. 3Kathmandu
Region No. 4Bhairahawa
Region No. 5Nepalgunj
Region No. 6Baitadi
Region No. 7Janakpur
Region No. 8Pokhara
Region No. 9Dhangadhi
Department TeamOwned by
APF ClubArmed Force Police
Nepal Army ClubNepal Army
Nepal Police ClubNepal Police