UK’s Team seeking funds for “Ground-Breaking” Nepal Tour

August 28, 2014

The Change Foundation formerly known as Cricket for Change is currently raising funds for their blind women’s cricket team to tour Nepal and play against 

Lumbini Crowned Champions

no image
February 19, 2014

Not just the birth place the Lord Buddha is Lumbini but also place of fiercely motivated Blind Cricketers. Lumbini Blind Cricket Team did their region 

Army, Banke, Lumbini and Bagmati Enter Semis

no image
February 16, 2014

Kathmandu- Defending champions Lumbini and Bagmati won their respective matches today to join Army and Banke un the semis  of 5th National Blind Cricket Tournament. 

Padam strikes first six in history of blind cricket

no image
February 15, 2014

Everyone knows Nepali Blind Cricket are crazy for Cricket. The First Six in Blind Cricket’s History on Valentines Day – The Blind Cricketers could not be 

5th National Blind Cricket Starts Tomorrow

no image
February 13, 2014

Kathmandu- The fifth edition of National Blind Cricket is set to start tomorrow with new entrants Nepal Army taking on defending champions Lumbini in the 

Fixtures for National Blind Cricket Revealed

no image
February 9, 2014

Cricnepal/ Feb 09   Cricket Association of Blind Nepal(CABN is all set to organise the fifth National Blind  Cricket Tournament from 2nd to 6th of 

CAB Nepal Nominated for Peace and Sports Award

no image
October 19, 2013

Cricket Association of Blind(CAB) Nepal has been nominated  for Peace and Sports Award 2013 under adaptive sports category . “CAB has been nominated for its 

CAB Nepal Elects New Central Comittee

Cricket Association of Nepal Blind
August 6, 2013

Cricnepal/Kathmandu Cricket Association of Blind concluded its 3rd Annual General Meeting today (22nd Sharwan) electing new CAB Central Committee members. Today was also the 7th 

NSJF Pulsar Sports Award 2069

July 2, 2013

National Cricket Team Coach Pubudu Dassanayake won the Coach of the Year Award in Nepal Sports Journalist Forum(NSJF) Pulsar Sports Award 2069 being held at 

Beyond Sports shortlists CAB
June 11, 2013

Cricnepal/Kathmandu – Cricket Association of the Blind(CAB), Nepal has been shortlisted as one of the best four Association in the world by Beyond Sports Organisation.