Match 11 – Lalitpur Patriots v Chitwan Tigers

Chitwan Tigers won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

  • Tournament: EPL T20 2017

  • Venue: Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground

  • Toss: TBA

  • Match day: December 23, 2017

Lalitpur Patriots Batting

Chitwan Tigers Bowling

Fall of Wickets

Chitwan Tigers Batting

Lalitpur Patriots Bowling

Fall of Wickets

Match Officials

Team Squad

Team Squad