Match Summary: Martyrs Dil Bahadur Ramtel Running Cricket Cup Tournament

Match Summary Day II
Martyrs Dil Bahadur Ramtel Running Cricket Cup Tournament 2068
Organized by All Nepal National Independent Student’s Union (Revolutionary), Purbanchal University Committee
Supported by Cricket Association of Nepal

Kantipur City College Vs CITE
Venue: T.U Ground, Kirtipur
Toss: CITE won & elected to bat first.
CITE: 117/9 (20 overs)
Ajay Rajbanshi 50(29 balls, 5 fours, 3 sixes), Keshar Rawal 11(16), Sabin Maharjan 10(9), Ronit Prajapati 10(27)
Nagendra Upadhayay 2 Wkts, Binayak Shrestha 2 Wkts, Ananda Sagar Singh 1 Wkt, Shibu Budhathoki 1 Wkt
Kantipur: 118/5 (19.1 overs)
Mohan Singh Bista 33(45 balls, 3 fours), Shibhu Budhathoki 23(16 balls, 4 fours), Nagendra Upadhayay 21(25), Santosh Sah 10(11)
Ram Rawal 1 Wkt, Ajay Rajbanshi 1 Wkt, Ronit Prajapati 1 Wkt, Niraj KC 1 Wkt
Result: Kantipur City College won the match by 5 Wickets.
Man of the Match: Ajar Rajbanshi (CITE)
Tomorrow’s Match: 1st Match: Kantipur International College Vs Kathmandu School of Law 08:00 AM
2nd Match: Hope Int. College Vs Khowapa Engineering College 11:00 AM
3rd Match: Valley College Vs ACME Engineering College 2:00 PM

यस लेखमा उल्लेखित विषयहरु

Related Stories

More Stories