WCL Div 4 in September

Kathmandu/Cricnepal: The International Cricket Council (ICC) on Wednesday announced the tournament dates of the Pepsi ICC World Cricket League (WCL) Division 4 that Malaysia will host. The tournament will be played from September 3 to 10, 2012.

Six teams: Denmark, Nepal, USA, Singapore, Tanzania and Malaysia will play the tournament and the top two teams will gain promotion to Division 3 which will be held next year.

The tournament will be played at the Kinrara Oval, Selangor Turf Club and Royal Selangor Club. The fixtures will be published later, stated ICC.

यस लेखमा उल्लेखित विषयहरु

Related Stories

More Stories