ACC Trophy Elite Champions Victory Parade

Kathmandu/Cricnepal: Cricket Association of Nepal(CAN) on Saturday announced to honor the ACC Trophy Elite champions national cricket team with Rs. 30,000 each and organize a victory parade.

The rally will start from Hotel Crowne Plaza, Naxal at 11 AM. Rally will march via following route Jai Nepal Cinema Hall – Narayanhiti – Ratnapark – Bagbazar – Putali Sadak – Ramshah Path – Bhriutimandap – Bhadrakali – Shahidgate – Tripureshwor. The procession will end in the premise of National Sports Council main office.

CAN has cordially requested all fans, wishers, and public to be part of this great event.

Nepal were the joint winners along with UAE of the ACC Trophy Elite 2012 after the final match ended in an exciting tie. This is Nepal’s second trophy within a month.

यस लेखमा उल्लेखित विषयहरु

Related Stories

More Stories