Aishwarya Vidya Niketan win in Dhangadi Cricket League

Cricnepal/Kathmandu: Aishwarya Vidya Niketan registered a huge victory of 141 runs against the host Dhangadi Cricket Academy in the ongoing Dhangadi Cricket League today.

Winning the toss, AVN opted to bat first and totalled up a good total of 206 runs in 39 overs. Harihar Ojha top scored 47 runs while Dinesh Thagunna 36, Jatin Joshi 23, Naresh Thapa 19* were some other major contributors. For DCA Sabin Shah, Paras Rawal and Paras Kunwar picked up three wickets each.

In reply, DCA were bundled for just 65 runs. Anmol Swar with the score of 12 was the only batsman to make a double digit score. Ramakanta Verma and Naresh Thapa took three wickets each for AVN.

यस लेखमा उल्लेखित विषयहरु

Related Stories

More Stories