Vishal Group unveils NPL team

Kathmandu – Vishal Group of Companies unveiled their cricket team Vishal Warriors for the upcoming Nepal Premier League(NPL) on Friday at Hotel Soaltee Crown Plaza.

The team is led by National team Skipper – Paras Khadka and includes Sagar Pun, Ram Naresh Giri, Manjeet Shrestha, Raju Rijal, Prakash K.C., Yogyman KUmal, Deepesh Khatri, Bibasthu Thapa, Aadeel Khan, Nurdhos Singh, Irshad Ahmed, Susan Bhari etc.

Similarly, Mahesh Rijal is the coach for the team. They will begin their campaign with a match against Sagarmatha Legends in the 50-over cricket at the Fapla Cricket grounds in Dhangadi on May 14.

यस लेखमा उल्लेखित विषयहरु

Related Stories

More Stories