Pawan Kumar Agrawal elected as President of CPAN

Kathmandu – Pawan Kumar Agrawal, the former National captain of Nepal has been elected as the President of Cricket Players Association of Nepal (CPAN) during their first general meeting on June 4 at T.U. Cricket ground.

Likewise, former National player and captain Binod Kumar Das was elected as Vice President alongside Sita Ranamagar, the woman cricketer.

Paras Khadka was elected as the General Secretary while Anil Kumar Mandal was elected for Secretary role. Prithu Baskota has been assigned a duty of treasurer.

Raju Basnyat, Shakti Prasad Gauchan, Gyanendra Malla, Neera Rajopadhyaya and Binod Bhandari were elected as the members.

“The aim of the Cricketers Association is to focus for the betterment of domestic and international cricketers”, Paras Khadka, Skipper of Nepal Cricket said.

यस लेखमा उल्लेखित विषयहरु

Related Stories

More Stories