Suraxa CC crowned Khukuri Challenger T20 Cup Champions

Suraxa Hospital Cricket Club defeated Tip Top by 16 runs to claim the inaugural Khukuri Challenger T20 Cup 2017 cricket tournament at Sainik Awasiya Mahavidhyalaya grounds on Monday.

more to follow..

Winner: Suraxa Hospital Cricket Club (200000 cash and trophy)
Runner Up: Tip Top (100000 Cash & trophy)
Man of the Series: Prakash Bista (263 runs and 6 wkts) 12 points (25000 Cash trophy and Mountain Flight for 2 person)
Best Batsman: Sandeep Jora (192 runs) (10000 Cash & trophy)
Best Bowler: Prem Tamang (10 wickets) (10000 Cash and trophy)
Emerging Player: Sandeep Jora (9 wkts & 192 runs )Royal PC Fighter (Trophy and SM Bat)

यस लेखमा उल्लेखित विषयहरु

Related Stories

More Stories