ICC confirms the live broadcast of World Cup Qualifiers 2018

International Cricket Council (ICC) has confirmed about the live broadcast of the 2018 edition of World Cup Qualifiers taking place in Zimbabwe.

ICC is broadcasting ten matches of the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifiers for the first time with 19 camera coverage around the globe by Star Sports, its official global broadcast partner.

The matches can be watched online on mobile devices with the live commentary team consisting of Ian Bishop, Mpumelelo Mbangwa, Lisa Sthalekar, Deep Dasgupta, Fazeer Mohammed, Mark Butcher and Dirk Nannes.

The ten matches to be broadcasted at Harare Sports Club are as follows:

Saturday, 10 March – West Indies v Ireland
Monday, 12 March – West Indies v Netherlands
Thursday, 15 March – A1 v B1
Friday, 16 March – A2 v B2
Sunday, 18 March – A2 v B3
Monday, 19 March – A1 v B2
Tuesday, 20 March – A3 v B1
Thursday, 22 March – A1 v B3
Friday, 23 March – A2 v B1
Sunday, 25 March – FINAL

यस लेखमा उल्लेखित विषयहरु

Related Stories

More Stories