List A

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Monday, November 18, 2019

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Monday, February 12, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Monday, July 31, 2017

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Tuesday, February 27, 2018