Match Center
Armed Police won by 41 runs
Gladiators won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Gladiators won by 4 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
Kings XI won by 7 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Patriots won by 6 wickets (with 34 balls remaining)
Gladiators won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
अर्को
अघिल्लो

Other

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

229/10
(43.2 ov)
v
79/10
(44.1 ov)

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Monday, July 30, 2018

188/7
(30 ov)
v
169/9
(30 ov)

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

221/9
(50 ov)
v
224/3
(48 ov)

Monday, July 30, 2018

151/10
(42 ov)
v
152/6
(28.1 ov)

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Friday, May 24, 2019