Women's T20I

Monday, February 25, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Nepal Women v China Women, Thailand Women's T20 Smash

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Nepal Women v Indonesia Women, Thailand Women's T20 Smash
119/3 (20)
27/10 (11.1)

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Nepal Women v Malaysia Women, Thailand Women's T20 Smash
61/10 (19.3)
62/4 (16.2)

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Nepal Women v Thailand Women, Thailand Women's T20 Smash
121/1 (20)
51/10 (17.2)

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Nepal Women v UAE Women, Thailand Women's T20 Smash

Friday, February 22, 2019

41/10 (17.3)
45/3 (10.2)