Match abandoned, MCC Tri-Nation T20 Series 2018, July 29, 2018
174/4 (16.4 ov)
No result
  • NED Innings
  • NEP Innings
TP Visee b Regmi11820137.50
MP O'Dowd not out5400125.00
W Barresib Sompal Kami 442461183.33
RN Ten Boeschaterun out382711140.74
MJG Ripponnot out362132172.72
Scott Edwardsnot out341432242.85
Fall of Wickets
1-14 (TP Visee, 1.5 ov), 2-24 (MP O'Dowd, 2.5 ov), 3-79 (W Barresi, 8.5 ov), 4-113 (RN ten Doeschate, 12.2 ov)
BowlersOM RW
Sompal Kami40431
Basant Regmi 30301
Karan KC1.40171
Sandeep Lamichhane40430
Lalit Rajbanshi30250
Paras Khadka10150

Match Info

Series MCC Tri-Nation T20 Series 2018
Format T20I
Venue Lord's Cricket Ground
Toss Nepal won the toss and chose to field
Umpires Allan Haggo, Rizwan Akram
Season 2018
Date July 29, 2018
Player of the Match N/A