Other Match 15 - Prime Minister Cup 2019,
Tribhuvan University Cricket Ground

Nepal Police Club


(48.4 ov)

Nepal Army Club


(42.3 ov)

  • NPC Innings
  • NAC Innings

Nepal Police Club Batting

Nepal Army Club Bowling

Nepal Army Club Batting

Nepal Police Club Bowling

Match Info
Series Prime Minister Cup 2019
Format Other
Venue Tribhuvan University Cricket Ground
Toss Tribhuwan Army Club , elected to field first
Season 2019
Date June 1, 2019
Player of the Match Aarif Sheikh
Recent Matches