Match 4, Prime Minister Cup Women's National T20 2020/21, December 27, 2020
Province 2 Women
72/8 (20 ov)
Armed Police Force Women
73/2 (13.1 ov)
APF Women won by 8 wickets (with 41 balls remaining)
  • PRO2-W Innings
  • APF-W Innings

Province 2 Women Batting

Armed Police Force Women Bowling

Armed Police Force Women Batting

Province 2 Women Bowling

Match Info

Series Prime Minister Cup Women's National T20 2020/21
Format T20
Venue Lamahi Cricket Ground
Season 2020
Date December 27, 2020
Player of the Match Sita Rana Magar
Points Armed Police Force Women 2, Province Number 2 Women 0

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.