Match 6, Prime Minister Cup Women's National T20 2020/21, December 28, 2020
Armed Police Force Women
122/4 (20.0 ov)
Lumbini Province Women
61/7 (20.0 ov)
APF Women won by 61 runs
  • APF-W Innings
  • LUM-W Innings

Armed Police Force Women Batting

Lumbini Province Women Bowling

Lumbini Province Women Batting

Armed Police Force Women Bowling

Match Info

Series Prime Minister Cup Women's National T20 2020/21
Format T20
Venue Lamahi Cricket Ground
Toss Armed Police Force Women, elected to bat first
Season 2020
Date December 28, 2020
Player of the Match Jyoti Pandey
Points Armed Police Force Women 2, Lumbini Province Women 0

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.