Match 8, Prime Minister Cup Women's National T20 2020/21, December 29, 2020
Province 1 Women
106/5 (20.0 ov)
Bagmati Province Women
60/10 (16.4 ov)
PROV-1 Women won by 46 runs
  • PRO1-W Innings
  • BAG-W Innings

Province 1 Women Batting

Bagmati Province Women Bowling

Bagmati Province Women Batting

Province 1 Women Bowling

Match Info

Series Prime Minister Cup Women's National T20 2020/21
Format T20
Venue Lamahi Cricket Ground
Toss Province Number 1 Women, elected to bat first
Season 2020
Date December 29, 2020
Player of the Match Robeen Chhetri
Points Province Number 1 Women 2, Bagmati Province Women 0

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.