Match 9, Prime Minister Cup Women's National T20 2020/21, December 30, 2020
Sudurpaschim Province Women
53/8 (16.0 ov)
Province 1 Women
54/5 (15.1 ov)
PRO-1 Women won by 5 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
  • SUD-W Innings
  • PRO1-W Innings

Sudurpaschim Province Women Batting

Province 1 Women Bowling

Province 1 Women Batting

Sudurpaschim Province Women Bowling

Match Info

Series Prime Minister Cup Women's National T20 2020/21
Format Women's Twenty20
Venue Lamahi Cricket Ground
Toss Sudur Paschim Province Women, elected to bat first
Season 2020
Date December 30, 2020
Player of the Match Sangita Rai
Points Province Number 1 Women 2, Sudur Paschim Province Women 0

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.