Match 11, Prime Minister Cup Women's National T20 2020/21, December 31, 2020
Sudurpaschim Province Women
76/4 (11.0 ov)
Bagmati Province Women
48/9 (11.0 ov)
Sudur Paschim Province Women won by 28 runs
  • SUD-W Innings
  • BAG-W Innings

Sudurpaschim Province Women Batting

Bagmati Province Women Bowling

Bagmati Province Women Batting

Sudurpaschim Province Women Bowling

Match Info

Series Prime Minister Cup Women's National T20 2020/21
Format Women's Twenty20
Venue Lamahi Cricket Ground
Toss Sudur Paschim Province Women, elected to bat first
Season 2020
Date December 31, 2020
Player of the Match Kabita Joshi
Points Sudur Paschim Province Women 2, Bagmati Province Women 0

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.