1st Semi-final, Prime Minister Cup Women's National T20 2020/21, January 2, 2021
Sudurpaschim Province Women
60/7 (16.0 ov)
Armed Police Force Women
61/1 (15.0 ov)
APF Women won by 9 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
  • SUD-W Innings
  • APF-W Innings

Sudurpaschim Province Women Batting

Armed Police Force Women Bowling

Armed Police Force Women Batting

Sudurpaschim Province Women Bowling

Match Info

Series Prime Minister Cup Women's National T20 2020/21
Format Women's Twenty20
Venue Lamahi Cricket Ground
Toss Sudur Paschim Province Women, elected to bat first
Season 2021
Date January 2, 2021
Player of the Match Karuna Bhandari
Points Armed Police Force Women advanced

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.