Match 1, Nepal Tri-Nation T20I Series 2021, April 17, 2021
136/4 (20.0 ov)
141/1 (15.0 ov)
Nepal won by 9 wickets
  • NED Innings
  • NEP Innings

Netherlands Batting

Max O'Dowd lbw b Lamichhane101120
Scott Edwardsc Aarif Sheikh b Shahab Alam303221
Ben Cooperlbw b Sompal Kami0200
Bas de Leedec Bhurtel b Lamichhane414932
Pieter Seelaarnot out231721
Antonius Staal not out20921
Extras(lb 8, w 4)12
Total(20 Ov, RR: 6.80)136/4
Fall of Wickets
1-11 (Max O'Dowd, 1.6 ov), 2-12 (Ben Cooper, 2.4 ov), 3-73 (Scott Edwards, 13.5 ov), 4-99 (Bas de Leede, 16.6 ov)

Nepal Bowling

Sompal Kami40131
Sandeep Lamichhane40222
Karan KC40220
Shahab Alam40451
Abinash Bohora40260

Nepal Batting

Kushal Bhurtelc Seelaar b de Mey624655
Aasif Sheikhnot out543844
Gyanendra Mallanot out13701
Dipendra Singh AireeDNB
Binod BhandariDNB
Aarif SheikhDNB
Sompal KamiDNB
Sandeep LamichhaneDNB
Abinash BoharaDNB
Shahab AlamDNB
Extras(b 4, nb 1, w 7)12
Total (15 Ov, RR: 9.40)141/1
Fall of Wickets
1-116 (Kushal Bhurtel, 12.4 ov)

Netherlands Bowling

Vivian Kingma20120
Aryan Dutt10190
Paul van Meekeren20230
Bas de Leede1070
Julian de Mey40351
Pieter Seelaar2070
Philippe Boissevain30340

Match Info

Series Nepal Tri-Nation T20I Series 2021
Format T20I
Venue Tribhuvan University Cricket Ground
Toss Nepal won the toss and elected to field first
Umpires Buddhi Tamang, Durga Subedi
Season 2021
Date April 17, 2021
Player of the Match Kushal Bhurtel
Points Nepal 2, Netherlands 0

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.