Wed, February 13, 2019

Tue, February 12, 2019

Mon, February 11, 2019

Sun, February 3, 2019

104/8
(10 ov)
vs
90/8
(10 ov)

Fri, February 1, 2019

107/10
(19.2 ov)
vs
111/6
(19.3 ov)

Thu, January 31, 2019

153/6
(20 ov)
vs
132/7
(20 ov)

Mon, January 28, 2019

254/6
(50 ov)
vs
255/6
(44.4 ov)

Sat, January 26, 2019

242/9
(50 ov)
vs
97/10
(19.3 ov)

Fri, January 25, 2019

113/10
(33.5 ov)
vs
116/7
(32.1 ov)

Sat, January 19, 2019

121/1
(20 ov)
vs
51/10
(17.2 ov)

Fri, January 18, 2019

119/3
(20 ov)
vs
27/10
(11.1 ov)

Wed, January 16, 2019

19/10
(15.4 ov)
vs
23/1
(3.3 ov)

Mon, January 14, 2019

Sun, January 13, 2019

61/10
(19.3 ov)
vs
62/4
(16.2 ov)

Sat, January 12, 2019

Fri, December 21, 2018

Thu, December 20, 2018

Wed, December 19, 2018

Page 2 of 7 1237