Match Center
Nepal U19 won by 150 runs
Nepal U19 won by 8 wickets
UAE U19 won by 1 run (D/L method)
Nepal U19 won by 217 runs
Nepal Women won by 30 runs
Nepal Women won by 5 runs
अर्को
अघिल्लो
115/9
(20 ov)
v
114/9
(20 ov)

Thu, February 21, 2019
Eliminator, Dhangadhi Premier League 2019
Fapla International Cricket Ground

T20

110/8
(20 ov)
v
69/10
(18.3 ov)

Wed, February 20, 2019
Qualifier 1, Dhangadhi Premier League 2019
Fapla International Cricket Ground

T20

75/10
(20 ov)
v
79/3
(17 ov)

Tue, February 19, 2019
Match 15, Dhangadhi Premier League 2019
Fapla International Cricket Ground

T20

148/3
(20 ov)
v
138/8
(20 ov)

Mon, February 18, 2019
Match 14, Dhangadhi Premier League 2019
Fapla International Cricket Ground

T20

133/7
(20 ov)
v
33/10
(15.1 ov)

Sun, February 17, 2019
Match 12, Dhangadhi Premier League 2019
Fapla International Cricket Ground

T20

0/0
(0.0 ov)
v
0/0
(0.0 ov)

Sat, February 16, 2019
Match 10, Dhangadhi Premier League 2019
Fapla International Cricket Ground

T20

82/7
(32.3 ov)
v
0/0
(0.0 ov)

Thu, February 14, 2019
Match 8, Dhangadhi Premier League 2019
Fapla International Cricket Ground

T20

103/9
(20 ov)
v
82/10
(19 ov)

Wed, February 13, 2019
Match 6, Dhangadhi Premier League 2019
Fapla International Cricket Ground

T20

93/9
(20 ov)
v
95/5
(13.1 ov)

Tue, February 12, 2019
Match 4, Dhangadhi Premier League 2019
Fapla International Cricket Ground

T20

111/10
(20 ov)
v
109/8
(20 ov)

Mon, February 11, 2019
Match 2, Dhangadhi Premier League 2019
Fapla International Cricket Ground

T20

104/8
(10 ov)
v
90/8
(10 ov)

Sun, February 3, 2019
3rd T20I, Nepal tour of United Arab Emirates 2019
ICC Academy Dubai

Page 2 of 8 1238