2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

135/6 20
65/10 16.5

Monday, October 29, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

193/5 20
67/10 16.2

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

140/5 20
146/5 17.2

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

182/10 20
104/10 16.4