Match Center
Armed Police won by 41 runs
Province 5 won by 3 wickets (D/L method)
Gladiators won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Gladiators won by 4 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
Kings XI won by 7 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Patriots won by 6 wickets (with 34 balls remaining)
अर्को
अघिल्लो

2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

184/10 49.4
143/7 29.5

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

125/10 41.2
127/4 23

Monday, June 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019