Everest Premier League 2018

Wed, 12 December, 2018
Biratnagar Warriors
91-10
Bhairahawa Gladiators
92-6
Wed, 19 December, 2018
Chitwan Tigers
139-8
Bhairahawa Gladiators
142-6
Sat, 15 December, 2018
Bhairahawa Gladiators
149-4
Kathmandu Kings XI
153-3
Sun, 16 December, 2018
Bhairahawa Gladiators
92-10
Lalitpur Patriots
96-4
Sun, 9 December, 2018
Pokhara Rhinos
215-5
Bhairahawa Gladiators
216-6
Fri, 14 December, 2018
Chitwan Tigers
196-4
Biratnagar Warriors
191-8
Mon, 17 December, 2018
Biratnagar Warriors
100-10
Kathmandu Kings XI
106-5
Sat, 8 December, 2018
Lalitpur Patriots
104-9
Biratnagar Warriors
105-7
Tue, 11 December, 2018
Pokhara Rhinos
84-7
Biratnagar Warriors
84-10
Bhairahawa Gladiators
143-10
Chitwan Tigers
131-9
Mon, 10 December, 2018
Chitwan Tigers
160-10
Kathmandu Kings XI
164-4
Thu, 20 December, 2018
Kathmandu Kings XI
100-10
Bhairahawa Gladiators
102-4
Wed, 12 December, 2018
Kathmandu Kings XI
109-6
Lalitpur Patriots
115-0
Fri, 21 December, 2018
Lalitpur Patriots
155-10
Bhairahawa Gladiators
141-9
Sun, 9 December, 2018
Chitwan Tigers
143-5
Lalitpur Patriots
132-8
Tue, 18 December, 2018
Kathmandu Kings XI
108-10
Lalitpur Patriots
109-9
Sat, 15 December, 2018
Pokhara Rhinos
129-5
Chitwan Tigers
134-3
Fri, 14 December, 2018
Pokhara Rhinos
165-6
Kathmandu Kings XI
166-5
Mon, 10 December, 2018
Pokhara Rhinos
166-4
Lalitpur Patriots
171-2