Kerala Knights

Kerala Kings was one of the 8 teams of the T10 League, a professional ten over cricket league. Kerala Kings were the champions of the inaugural season of the T10 League in 2017.

Team Information

Current Coach Daniel Vettori
Owner Nawab Mulk, Hussein Ali and Ali Thara
Abbreviation KK