Province 2

The Province 2 Cricket Team is a domestic cricket team run by the Cricket Association of Province 2 representing the state of Province 2, Nepal. The team plays in Prime Minister Cup, a domestic cricket tournament in Nepal.


  1. Suraj Kurmi – 2021
  2. Hasim Ansari – 2022

Team Information

Captain Hasim Ansari
Abbreviation PRO-2

Team Rankings