Tribhuvan University Cricket Ground

Sat, 25 May, 2019
APF Club
288-9
Province 3
247-9
Wed, 12 December, 2018
Biratnagar Warriors
91-10
Bhairahawa Gladiators
92-6
Wed, 19 December, 2018
Chitwan Tigers
139-8
Bhairahawa Gladiators
142-6
Sat, 15 December, 2018
Bhairahawa Gladiators
149-4
Kathmandu Kings XI
153-3
Sun, 16 December, 2018
Bhairahawa Gladiators
92-10
Lalitpur Patriots
96-4
Sun, 9 December, 2018
Pokhara Rhinos
215-5
Bhairahawa Gladiators
216-6
Sat, 19 October, 2019
Kat Queens Kathmandu
139-2
Biratnagar Titans Women
87-5
Fri, 18 October, 2019
Pokhara Paltan Women
94-5
Biratnagar Titans Women
95-4
Fri, 14 December, 2018
Chitwan Tigers
196-4
Biratnagar Warriors
191-8
Mon, 17 December, 2018
Biratnagar Warriors
100-10
Kathmandu Kings XI
106-5
Sat, 8 December, 2018
Lalitpur Patriots
104-9
Biratnagar Warriors
105-7
Tue, 11 December, 2018
Pokhara Rhinos
84-7
Biratnagar Warriors
84-10
Sun, 20 October, 2019
Chitwan Rhinos Women
122-8
Biratnagar Titans Women
69-10
Fri, 18 October, 2019
Chitwan Rhinos Women
135-3
Lalitpur Falcons Women
46-10
Tue, 11 December, 2018
Bhairahawa Gladiators
143-10
Chitwan Tigers
131-9
Mon, 10 December, 2018
Chitwan Tigers
160-10
Kathmandu Kings XI
164-4
Mon, 11 June, 2018
Nepal Army Club
209-10
APF Club
210-4
Mon, 3 June, 2019
Gandaki
234-10
Province 5
235-7
Wed, 29 May, 2019
Karnali
93-10
Province 2
96-1
Wed, 16 October, 2019
Kat Queens Kathmandu
92-10
Chitwan Rhinos Women
93-5
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3