Match Center
Army won by 171 runs
Nepal U16 won by 59 runs
Nepal U16 won by 4 wickets
No Result
Nepal U16 won by 39 runs
Nepal U16 won by 7 wickets

Write for us

If you are interested in writing for Nepal’s leading cricket media, you’ve come to the right place.

Cricnepal welcomes unsolicited cricket articles and blog posts.

To pitch a story idea or submit a feature for, contact us here. If the link above doesn’t work, email us at [email protected] For more information on what we’re looking for, read below.